Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Athletic Hall of Fame inductees
Keywords: Athletic Hall of Fame;Citations;Sports;Inductions;Images;Athletics
Issue Date: 2004
Publisher: Memphis, Tenn. : Rhodes College
Abstract: Inducted into the Athletic Hall of Fame in 2004 were (left to right): Wes Busby ’61, Tim O’Keefe ’83, John Keesee ’74 and Laurie Lynn Tinnell ’79. Joe Boals ’59 and Dode Farnsworth ’29 were inducted posthumously.
Description: Received from the Communications Department in 2012.
Appears in Collections:Athletics Awards and Hall of Fame

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Athletic Hall of Fame_inductees_2004.jpg201.57 kBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.