Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Urinetown, the Musical: "We're Not Sorry" (Reprise)
Keywords: McCoy Theatre;Theatre productions;Images;Musicals
Issue Date: 11-Nov-2011
Publisher: Memphis, TN : Theatre Department, Rhodes College
Series/Report no.: McCoy Theatre;
Season Thirty-one;
Abstract: Pictured (L to R): Emily Tarr, Bailey Romano, Kilby Hodges, Jack Dee, Leerin Campbell, Zach Pless, Chase Ring, Hailey Townsend, Katie Marburger, Roy Rainey, Helen Huettner, Lizzie Williams, and Conor LaRocque.
Description: Received from the Theatre Department and Hailey Townsend, Class of 2015, in 2014.
Appears in Collections:Urinetown, the Musical

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
Urinetown_320_dlynx.jpg2.15 MBJPEGThumbnail
Urinetown_321_dlynx.jpg2.34 MBJPEGThumbnail
Urinetown_322_dlynx.jpg1.99 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.