Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Burrow Library Dedication Committee Minutes(10/30/1953), p.3
Keywords: Dedications;Burrow Library (1953-2005);Libraries;Images;Buildings and grounds;MacQueen, Marion Leigh
Issue Date: 9-Nov-2007
Publisher: Memphis Tenn. : Rhodes College
Abstract: The committee on General Planning and Coordination for the Dedication of Burrow Library is composed of the following: Chairman M. L. MacQueen, President P. N. Rhodes, Dean A. T. Johnson, Librarian M. Marsh, Professors J. H. Davis, L. F. Kinney, J. E. Wenger, C. I. Diehl, Secretary J. R. McQuiston, Mr. J. H. Rollow, and Mr. Julian Nall
Description: Minutes (p.3) of the Dedication Ceremony Committee chair by Prof. Marion MacQueen.
Appears in Collections:Documents relating to the Burrow Library

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
13-Dedication_Committee_Oct_30_1952_p3.tif4.31 MBTIFFThumbnail
13-Dedication_Committee_Oct_30_1952_p3.jpg2.24 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.