Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: 2010 URCAS Program
Authors: Boyle, Sarah A.
Cafiero, Mauricio L.
Harter, Courtenay L.
McNary-Zak, Bernadette
Milazzo, Stephanie
White, Katherine K. (Katie)
Wetzel, Christopher G. (Chris)
Viano, Ann M.
Keywords: College publications;URCAS;Student research;Programs;2010 Spring
Issue Date: 30-Apr-2010
Publisher: Memphis, Tenn. : Rhodes College
Description: Born digital. Downloaded from the College website. 2010 URCAS Planning Committee Lee Boulie Prof. Sarah Boyle Prof. Mauricio Cafiero Prof. Sarah Estelle Prof. Mistie Germek Prof. Courtenay Harter Prof. Jennifer Houghton Prof. Michael Kirby Prof. Elizabeth Lucia Prof. Bernadette McNary-Zak Stephanie Milazzo „12 Robert Seals Karen Thomas Prof. Katie White Prof. Chris Wetzel Anne Wilson „12 Prof. Ann Viano, chair
Appears in Collections:Undergraduate Research and Creative Activity Symposium

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
2010_URCAS_Program1.08 MBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.