Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Full metadata record
DC FieldValueLanguage
dc.contributorTennessee Voters' Council-
dc.descriptionA one-page list containing the officers of the Tennessee Voters' Council. It comes from the year of 1964 and starts with the General Chairman, and includes all officers down to the Assistant Parliamentarian. There is also a section at the bottom for the Board of Directors which lists the direct representatives for the first and second congressional districts. The chairmen at the time were Charles F. Williams, Reverend Frank Gordon, Attorney Avon Willams, and Attorney R. B. Sugarmon.-
dc.subjectSugarmon, Russell B., Jr.-
dc.subjectWilliams, Avon N. Jr.-
dc.titleTennessee Voters' Council, List of Officers-
Appears in Collections:Russell B. Sugarmon Collection

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
1964_Tennessee_Voters_Council_Officer_List_784.jpg2.21 MBJPEGThumbnail
1964_Tennessee_Voters_Council_Officer_List_784.pdf37.49 kBAdobe PDFThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.