Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Performance by the Rhodes College Jazz Combo at URCAS 2005
Authors: Baxter, Buck
Keywords: URCAS;Events;Student research;Images;2005;Music;Jazz bands
Issue Date: 2-Jul-2008
Publisher: Memphis, Tenn. : Rhodes College
Series/Report no.: Photo file
Abstract: This is a performance in Hardie Auditorium at URCAS 2005 by the Rhodes College Jazz Combo. Members are: John Bass (Director), Josh Jefferies (trumpet), Matthew Horton (alto saxophone), Ryan Nall (guitar), Joe Noel (piano), Rene Orth (piano), Nate Smith (drums) Stephanie Swindle (bass), Charles White (tenor saxophone).
Description: Born digital
Appears in Collections:Events

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.