Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:

Title: Frank E. Seidman Award in Political Economy Recipient Anne O. Krueger with guests
Authors: Narod, Robert
Keywords: Awards;Lectures;Banquets;Seidman, P. K.;Frank E. Seidman Distinguished Award in Political Economy;Images
Issue Date: 1993
Publisher: Memphis, Tenn. : Rhodes College
Abstract: The Frank E. Seidman Distinguished Award in Political Economy was established in memory of Frank E. Seidman by Mr. and Mrs. P.K. Seidman. Pictured at the 1993 banquet are (left to right) Mel Grinspan, professor emeritus of business administration at Rhodes and director of the Seidman Award; Dr. Krueger is seated; and James Buchanan, Nobelist and past SeidmanmAward winner. Second row: Rhodes president James H. Daughdrill; Beth Seidman Smetana, incoming chair of the Seidman Award board of trustees; David Mullins Jr., vice chair of the Federal Reserve Bank; and P.K. Seidman.
Description: Scanned in 2015.
Appears in Collections:Frank E. Seidman Distinguished Award in Political Economy

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
FE_Seidman_award_Krueger_1993_047.jpg2.13 MBJPEGThumbnail

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.